Truth is, i’d been looking for this fire noodles almost everywhere except from the online. But sadly i can’t found the halal product. And surprise! I finally found this noodles even the cheesy variant in my neighboard milky’s cafe. How happy could i rite? Tho i already had my dinner earlier in the afternoon, i can’t keep myself to not try this sooner. So well… I have to say that i’m a little dissapoint duh!
I’m sorry to have say this, but for me this fire noodles didn’t as spicy as i expecting. But honestly, i know something wrong with my tongue so, yes. I’m just sorry for Samyang fans 😁

View on Path

Leave Your Comment

