[MV+Rom+Eng] Kim Bo Hyung of SPICA – Crazy Girl

download

Romanization:

 

Nae ape dareun sarami isseo

Cheoeum boneun natseon eolgullo

Isanghadaneun deusi nareul

Chyeodabogoman isseo

 

Nan amu maldo hal suga eobseo

Gogaejocha deul suga eobseo

Ireoke neoreul chajaon naega

Nan neomuna sirheul ppuniya

 

Hey baby mianhae

Ije wa neoreul chaja noko

Hey baby nareul yongseohae

Chuhan moseumman boyeo

 

Naega michin yeoniji (michin yeoniya)

Naega michin yeoniya o~

Nabakke moreugo sarangman judeon nege

Museun jiseul han geoya

 

Naega michin yeoniji (michin yeoniya)

Naega michin yeoniya o~

Haneobsi chakhagiman haetdeon neol

Naengjeonghage beorigoseo naega michin yeoniya

 

Geu namjan deo naeul jul arasseo

Neobodan jogeoni johasseunikka

Sarangman gatgon sal su eomneun ge

Yeojarago mideosseo

 

Museun maldo soyong eopgetji

Imi doraseon neoil tenikka

Ne ape ireoneun nae moseubi

Bulssanghage boigetji

 

Hey baby mianhae

Ijewa neoreul chaja noko

Hey baby nal yongseohae

Chuhan moseumman boyeo

 

Naega michin yeoniji (michin yeoniya)

Naega michin yeoniya o~

Nabakke moreugo sarangman judeon nege

Museun jiseul han geoya

 

Naega michin yeoniji (michin yeoniya)

Naega michin yeoniya o~

Haneobsi chakhagiman haetdeon neol

Naengjeonghage beorigoseo naega michin yeoniya

 

Eodiseobuteo jalmotdoen geonji neoreul wonmanghal

Jagyeokdo eomneun geureon yeojaya (geureon yeojaya)

Dasi nan neoreul chatji anheulge

Oneul bon nae moseup ne gieok soge wanjeonhi jiwojwo

 

Naega michin yeoniji (michin yeoniya)

Naega michin yeoniya o~

Na bakke moreugo sarangman judeon nege

Museun jiseul han geoya

 

Naega michin yeoniji (michin yeoniya)

Naega michin yeoniya o~

Haneobsi chakhagiman haetdeon neol

Naengjeonghage beorigoseo naega michin yeoniya

 

(Michin yeoniya) huhuuhu

 

Translate:

A different person is in front of me with an unfamiliar face I’ve seen for the first time

He is staring at me as if I’m a strange person

I couldn’t say anything, I couldn’t even lift my head

I just hated myself so much for coming to see you like this

 

Hey baby, I’m sorry that I came to you after all this time

Hey baby, forgive me for showing you such an ugly side of me

I’m a crazy girl (crazy girl), I’m a crazy girl

What did I do to you, who used to only know me and give love to me

 

I’m a crazy girl (crazy girl), I’m a crazy girl

I coldly left you, who was so kind, I’m a crazy girl

I thought he would be better than you because he had more

I believed that a woman can’t live with just love

 

Anything I say will be useless because you already turned away

I will look pathetic for being like this in front of you

Hey baby, I’m sorry that I came to you after all this time

Hey baby, forgive me for showing you such an ugly side of me

 

I’m a crazy girl (crazy girl), I’m a crazy girl

What did I do to you, who used to only know me and give love to me

I’m a crazy girl (crazy girl), I’m a crazy girl

I coldly left you, who was so kind, I’m a crazy girl

 

Where did it go wrong?

I’m the kind of girl who doesn’t even deserve to resent you (that kind of girl)

I won’t look for you ever again

Erase me from your memory today

 

I’m a crazy girl (crazy girl), I’m a crazy girl

What did I do to you, who used to only know me and give love to me

I’m a crazy girl (crazy girl), I’m a crazy girl

I coldly left you, who was so kind, I’m a crazy girl

 

(Crazy girl, crazy girl)

Source: Everywhere

Leave Your Comment

